Muppets From Space

Comcast Video-On-Demand is great. I found Muppets From Space the other day and had to watch it again.

While I love the supporting cast (Muppet & human alike), I’m dismayed by this representation of the Henson legacy. They EXPLAINED Gonzo’s background & history?!  That’s like destroying him!  I was terribly disappointed that they felt this was something that needed any resolution.

Also, they can get rid of a couple of the newer muppets and bring back some more classics…where was Sweetums?!

I did love the security bear though.  Hilarious. And Jeffrey Tambor is hilarious too.

Sorry for the short review, but I have a baby now and am much more time-conscious.

Explore posts in the same categories: 1

Leave a Reply

